Ukraine Friends Online Worship

~

Because many of you have woken up at night to pray with Kyiv Quakers and because of your amazing support, love, and great attention to Ukraine, we will do two Meetings for Worship on Sunday, to reach out to friends in all time zones!

  • The early meeting is scheduled for Friends in Aotearoa/New Zealand, Australia, Oceania, and Japan.
  • The late meeting is scheduled for Friends in U.S.A, Canada, Kenya, and Europe.


Join us for a worship meeting to pray for Ukraine = Pray for PEACE!

Click here to worship with Kyiv Friends on Sunday.
11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain = 8:00 PM Kyiv
Click here to worship with Friends House Moscow daily.
9:00 AM Pacific - 10 AM Mountain


from Kyiv Quakers and Julie Harlow, Davis Meeting (3/6/2022)

Collection: