Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

~

Keep scrolling to find weekly events on First Day, Second Day, Third Day, etc.

If you find any online meeting to be "glitchy," don't give up. Please try again, another day, soon!
 

ONLINE WEEKLY

First Day / Sunday

8:00 AM Arizona Time –– Pima Meeting (Tucson, AZ, early session) as host

8:00 AM Pacific = 9:00 AM Mountain = 10:00 AM Central –– San Antonio Quakers (TX) as host

8:15 AM Pacific = 9:15 AM Mountain –– Multnomah Meeting (Portland, OR, early session) as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Boulder Meeting as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Colorado Springs Meeting as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Eugene Meeting (early session) as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Friends in Recovery as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Grass Valley Meeting (Nevada City, CA) as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain = 11:00 AM Central –– Mexico City Meeting as host

9:15 AM Pacific = 10:15 AM Mountain –– Children's Program – First and Third Sundays

9:30 AM Pacific = 10:30 AM Mountain –– Montana Gathering of Friends as host

9:45 AM Pacific = 10:45 AM Mountain –– Strawberry Creek Meeting (Berkeley) as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Bridge City Meeting as host

10:00 AM Alaska = 11:00 AM Pacific = 12:00 PM Mountain –– Chena Ridge Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Corvallis Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Davis Meeting as host

10:00 AM Arizona Time –– Flagstaff Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– La Jolla Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Multnomah Meeting (Portland, OR; late session) as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Oympia Meeting as host

10:00 AM Arizona Time –– Phoenix Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Salmon Bay Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– San Jose Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– San Mateo Worship Group as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Santa Barbara Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Redwood Forest Meeting (Santa Rosa, CA) as host

10:15 AM Pacific = 11:15 AM Mountain –– Inland Valley Meeting (CA) as host

10:30 AM Pacific = 11:30 AM Mountain –– Palo Alto Meeting as host

10:30 AM Arizona Time –– Pima Meeting (Tucson, AZ, Late session) as host

10:30 AM Arizona Time  –– Tempe Meeting as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Berkeley Meeting as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Eugene Meeting (late session) as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Humboldt Meeting as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Live Oak Meeting (Salinas, CA) as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Orange Grove Meeting (Pasadena, CA) as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– South Mountain Meeting (Ashland, OR) as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– University Meeting (Seattle) as host

Noon Pacific = 1:00 PM Mountain –– Apple Seed Meeting (Sebastopol, CA) as host

1:00 PM Pacific = 10:00 AM Hawaii = 2 PM Mountain, SECOND SUNDAYS ONLY –– Big Island Meeting as host

4:00 PM Pacific = 5:00 PM Mountain, FIRST & THIRD SUNDAYS ONLY –– Logan Meeting as host

5:00 PM Pacific = 6:00 PM Mountain –– Cloud Quakers as host

5:00 PM Pacific = 6:00 PM Mountain, THIRD SUNDAYS ONLY –– Worship for Friends of Color, FGC as host

 

DAILY

7:30 AM Pacific = 8:30 AM Mountain –– Ben Lomond Quaker Center as host

 

Second Day / Monday

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Friends Bible Study hosted by Live Oak Friends Meeting (CA)

5:00 PM Pacific = 6:00 PM Mountain = 7:00 Central = 8:00 Eastern, SECOND & FOURTH MONDAYS ONLY –– Adoracion Compartida en Español

 
Third Day / Tuesday

5:00 PM Pacific = 6:00 PM Mountain –– La Jolla Meeting as host

7:30 PM Pacific = 8:30 PM Mountain –– Eugene Meeting as host

7:30 PM Pacific = 8:30 PM Mountain –– Lake County (CA) Worship Group as host

 

Fourth Day / Wednesday

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Worship for Friends of Color (early session), FGC as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Worship-Sharing, Ben Lomond Quaker Center as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Quaker Universalist Fellowship as host

Noon Pacific = 1:00 PM Mountain –– Kwaker Kaffeeklatsch, Apple Seed Meeting as host

Noon Pacific = 1:00 PM Mountain –– Multnomah (Portland, OR) as host

2:15 PM Pacific = 3:15 PM Mountain –– Witness Wednesday, FCNL as host

5:00 PM Pacific = 6:00 PM Mountain –– Worship for Friends of Color (late session), FGC as host

6:00 PM Pacific = 7:00 PM Mountain –– Bible Study with Northwestern Friends

6:00 PM Pacific = 7:00 PM Mountain –– Palo Alto Friends Meeting as host

7:00 PM Pacific = 8:00 PM Mountain –– Pacific Yearly Meeting as host

6:30 PM Alaska = 7:30 PM Pacific = 8:30 PM Mountain –– Chena Ridge Meeting as host

 
Fifth Day / Thursday / Jueves

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Friends Bible Study hosted by Redwood Forest Friends Meeting (CA)

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Meeting for Worship for Healing hosted by Colorado Springs Meeting

3:00 PM Pacific = 4:00 PM Mountain –– Bridge City Meeting (Portland, OR) as host

5:00 PM Pacific = 6:00 PM Mountain = 7:00 PM Central –– Reunión en Espanñol

7:00 PM Pacific = 8:00 PM Mountain –– Santa Barbara Meeting as host

 
Sixth Day / Friday

6:00 AM Pacific = 7:00 AM Mountain = 8:00 AM Central –– San Antonio Quakers (TX) as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– White Friends Confronting Racism, FGC as host

 

Seventh Day / Saturday

Noon Pacific = 1:00 PM Mountain –– Kwaker Kaffeeklatsch, Apple Seed Meeting as host
 


ONLINE WORSHIP BY ARRANGEMENT

Durango Friends Meeting

Mountain View Friends Meeting (Denver)

Meditation Chapel

The Online Meeting for Worship

 

ONLINE HOSTED OUTSIDE THE WESTERN U.S.

Friends World Committee on Consultation (FWCC)

FWCC Section of the Americas

5:30 AM Pacific = 6:30 AM Mountain, Daily –– Pendle Hill as host

 

ONLINE FELLOWSHIP & INSTRUCTION

Friends of Color –– Numerous opportunities through FGC

Pendle Hill

Quaker Blogs

QuakerQuaker

Quaker Universalist Conversations

Woodbrooke Study Center

Collection: