Western Friend logo
News

Spiritual Life through Books for Children

Published: April 8, 2022

~

Quaker author Brent Bill and Jewish author Sandy Sasso

in conversation, exploring ways that our spiritual lives can be expressed through books for children.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022
5PM Pacific = 6PM Mountain = 7PM Central
Click here for more information and to register.