Western Friend logo
News

QWFO - Reunión en Español

Published: Oct. 29, 2020

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Reunión de adoración y convivencia en línea y español
Online Meeting for Worship and Fellowship in Spanish


Quinto día / Jueves
Fifth Days / Thursdays
Visita nuestro sitio web: https://reunioncuaquera.org/
Visit our website: https://reunioncuaquera.org/

Una hora de adoración, comenzando:
6:00 PM Pacífico = 7:00 PM Montaña = 8:00 PM Centro = 9:00 PM Este
One hour of worship, beginning:
6:00 PM Pacific = 7:00 PM Mountain = 8:00 PM Central = 9:00 PM Eastern
Ir a https://meditationchapel.org/gaia-chapel/
Clique en el enlace que dice, “Enter the Chapel.”
Go to https://meditationchapel.org/gaia-chapel/
Click on the link that says, “Enter the Chapel.”


Above login information was functional 7/31/2023.