Western Friend logo
News

QUNO Geneva Seeks New Director

Published: May 14, 2021

~

QUNO Geneva is looking for its next leader to take over from Jonathan Woolley who will be retiring later this year.

We seek an exceptional individual from any part of the world who is a member of the Religious Society of Friends (Quakers) and whose values exemplify the Quaker fundamentals of integrity, equality, simplicity, community, stewardship of the Earth, and peace.  We need someone who is passionately committed to building peace and justice and who possesses understanding and sensitivity necessary for work in multilateral diplomacy.

The closing date for applications is
June 7, 2021 at
2:00 AM Pacific = 3:00 AM Mountain  (9:00 AM UTC)
Click here for application materials.


from Stephen Schenck, QUNO Geneva Office (5/12/2021)