Western Friend logo
News

How to Prevent a Coup in the U.S.

Published: Sept. 26, 2020

~

Dear Friends All,

I’m planning to attend this workshop, and I think it’s something other Friends should hear about:

How to Beat an Election-Related Power Grab

A two-session national workshop
led by George Lakey, with Zein Nakhoda

Part 1: Thursday, October 1, 4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET
Part 2: Tuesday, October 6, 4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET

Register here.

Note: Workshops will be held via Zoom. Attendance at both sessions is required. This training is non-partisan and does not endorse any candidates for election.

Also see:

from DJ Bloom, Apple Seed Meeting (9/18/2020)