FWCC Americas Consultation 2022

~

Hello Friends,

The annual Friends World Committee for Consultation, Section of the Americas, will take place online next month.

March 12, 2022
All day beginning at
7:00 AM Pacific = 8:00 AM Mountain

The theme of this year’s consultation is:

Hope and Resilience: Drawing strength from our Quaker Faith


This is usually a bilingual (English and Spanish) event, held in a semi-programmed format, and a way to experience other forms of worship within the Quaker family.

Registration is required.

Click here for more information.


from Hulda Muaka, Pacific Yearly Meeting Representative to FWCC

[Friend Julie Peyton of Sierra Cascades Yearly Meeting of Friends (SCYMF) also notes that SCYMF member Mike Huber will bring the prepared message for the worship time, starting at 3 PM Pacific = 4 PM Mountain.]


 

 

Collection: