FLGBTQC 2022 Mid-Winter Gathering

~

Join Friends for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Concerns (FLGBTQC)

2022 Mid-Winter Gathering
No cost to attend.

Friday to Monday, February 18-21, 2022
Online

We hope that offering a playful, open virtual space to connect with each other can be a source of joy in challenging times. Our gathering will take place via Zoom with welcoming events beginning 5 pm EST/ 2 pm PST on Friday,18 February 2022 and wrapping up by 3 pm EST / 12 pm PST on Monday,21 February 2022,

Click here for schedule details.
Click here to register.


Please encourage others to join us.


from Doreen Cornwell, independent Friend

Collection: