Financial Planning for Women

~

Dear Friends,

I just received this message from FWCC about Financial Planning for Women. I am very happy that I have invested with Everence Financial Services, an organization of the Mennonite peace church.

from Donna Smith, Redwood Forest Friends Meeting

 

Financial Planning for Women – Two Sessions on June 14, 2022

Women often face distinct challenges in life, so we need to think about financial planning in ways that address our unique circumstances and goals. FWCC has partnered with Everence, a faith-based financial services company, to present an opportunity for Quaker women to learn what questions we should be asking and where to find answers that fit our spiritual and practical goals. Register for this free event to learn more about how to make financial planning work for you.

Early session on June 14, 2022:
10 AM Pacific = 11 AM Mountain
Click here to register for the early session.
Evening session on June 14, 2022:
5 PM Pacific = 6 PM Mountain
Click here to register for the evening session.

 

Collection: