Western Friend logo
Events

AFSC at a Crossroads – Conversation

January 06, 2022, 5 PM - January 06, 2022, 5 PM US/Pacific

~ Join us in an online conversation . . . . . . about the values and principles that are reflected in the work of the American Friends Service Committee. This conversation will be moderated by Western Friend's own previous editor, Kathy Hyzy. Thursday, January 6, 2022 90 minutes starting at 5 PM Pacific = 6 PM Mountain = 7 PM Central = 8 PM Eastern Click here to join the conversation. Meeting ID: 288 711 054 Passcode: 593327   This event is a follow-up to a public letter shared in Western Friend's online newsletter on December 18, 2021: AFSC is at a Perlous Crossorads