QWFO - Mountain View (Denver)

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship,
hosted by Mountain View Meeting (Denver)


First Days / Sundays through August 30, 2020

One hour beginning:
9:00 AM Mountain Time = 8:00 AM Pacific Time

One hour beginning:
10:45 AM Mountain Time = 9:45 AM Pacific Time

To receive information on how to join these meetings,
contact Mountain View Friends: virtualworship-AT-mountainviewfriends-DOT-org

 

Collection: