QWFO - Grass Valley (Nevada City, CA)

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship
hosted by Grass Valley Meeting (Nevada City, CA)


First Days / Sundays

Singing, one hour beginning:
9:00 AM Pacific Time - 10:00 AM Mountain Time

Worship, one hour beginning:
10:00 AM Pacific Time - 11:00 AM Mountain Time

Spiritual Life Worship-Sharing, one hour beginning:
11:30 AM Pacific Time - 12:30 PM Mountain Time

Click here to go to online meeting via computer, tablet, or smart phone.
You might need this information to enter the meeting:
Meeting ID: 283 505 731 (and #)
Password: 045242
Or dial in here using a regular phone:
669-900-6833 (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 283 505 731 (and #)
Password: 045242

 

"How To" use the Zoom videoconferencing platform.

"HOW TO" CLERK ONLINE WORHSHIP (draft) – from Patapsco Meeting (Baltimore Yearly Meeting)

Above login information was functional 4/4/2020.

Collection: