QWFO - Chena Ridge Midweek

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship, hosted by Chena Ridge Meeting (Alaska)

Fourth Days / Wednesdays
Thirty minutes beginning:
6:30 PM Alaska Time = 7:30 PM Pacific Time = 8:30 PM Mountain Time
Click here to go to online meeting.
Or phone in here:
669-900-6833 (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 907 450 8314 (and #)

Please note that phone carriers are experiencing difficulties (Spring 2020) due to high volume.

"HOW TO" USE ZOOM VIDEOCONFERENCING – from Western Friend

"HOW TO" CLERK ONLINE WORHSHIP (draft) – from Patapsco Meeting (Baltimore Yearly Meeting)