QWFO - Chena Ridge

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship, hosted by Chena Ridge Meeting (Alaska)

First Days / Sundays
One hour beginning:
10:00 AM Alaska Time = 11:00 AM Pacific Time = 12:00 PM Mountain Time
Click here to go to online meeting.
Or phone in here:
669-900-6833 (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 907 450 8314 (and #)

Please note that phone carriers are experiencing difficulties (Spring 2020) due to high volume.

"HOW TO" USE ZOOM VIDEOCONFERENCING – from Western Friend

"HOW TO" CLERK ONLINE WORHSHIP (draft) – from Patapsco Meeting (Baltimore Yearly Meeting)