QWFO - Big Island

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship
hosted by Big Island Meeting


Second Sunday of the month

One hour beginning:
10 AM Hawaii Time = 1:00 PM Pacific Time = 2:00 PM Mountain Time

Please join 15 minutes early.

Click here to go to online meeting via computer, tablet, or smart phone.
Meeting ID: 958 431 729
Passcode: 204494
Click here to find a local number to dial in by phone.
Meeting ID: 958 431 729
 

 

Above login information was functional 5/1/2021.

Collection: