Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

~
Most of the meetings listed below use "Zoom" videoconferencing.
Zoom will be implementing system-wide changes on April 5, 2020.

Our online meetings for worship might be "glitchy" on April 5, 2020.
If so, please try another day, soon!

"How To" use WF online meeting rooms here.
"How To" friendly online security
"How To" friendly breakout rooms online

 

ONLINE WORSHIP (scheduled, videoconferences)

First Day / Sunday

8:00 AM Pacific = 9:00 AM Mountain –– Mountain View Meeting (Denver, early session) as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Boulder Meeting as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Colorado Springs Meeting as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Eugene Meeting (early session) as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Friends in Recovery as host

9:00 AM Pacific = 10:00 AM Mountain –– Grass Valley Meeting (Nevada City, CA) as host

9:30 AM Pacific = 10:30 AM Mountain –– Santa Fe Quaker House as host (link returning soon)

9:45 AM Pacific = 10:45 AM Mountain –– Mountain View Meeting (Denver, late session) as host

9:45 AM Pacific = 10:45 AM Mountain –– Strawberry Creek Meeting (Berkeley) as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Flagstaff Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Multnomah Meeting (Portland, OR) as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Salmon Bay Meeting as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– San Mateo Worship Group as host

10:00 AM Pacific = 11:00 AM Mountain –– Redwood Forest Meeting (Santa Rosa, CA) as host

10:30 AM Pacific = 11:30 AM Mountain –– Palo Alto Meeting as host

10:30 AM Pacific = 11:30 AM Mountain –– Tempe Meeting as host

10:30 AM Pacific = 11:30 AM Mountain –– University Meeting (Seattle) as host

10:00 AM Alaska = 11:00 AM Pacific = 12:00 PM Mountain –– Chena Ridge Meeting as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Berkeley Meeting as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Eugene Meeting (late session) as host

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Live Oak Meeting (Salinas, CA) as host

Noon Pacific = 1:00 PM Mountain –– Apple Seed Meeting (Sebastopol, CA) as host

5:00 PM Pacific = 6:00 PM Mountain –– Cloud Quakers as host

 

Third Day / Tuesday

7:30 PM Pacific = 8:30 PM Mountain –– Lake County (CA) Worship Group as host

 

Fourth Day / Wednesday

11:00 AM Pacific = Noon Mountain –– Quaker Universalist Fellowship as host

Noon Pacific = 1:00 PM Mountain –– Multnomah (Portland, OR) as host

4:15 PM Pacific = 5:15 PM Mountain –– Santa Fe Quaker House as host (link returning soon)

6:00 PM Pacific = 7:00 PM Mountain –– Friend David of CA/NY as host

7:00 PM Pacific = 8:00 PM Mountain –– Pacific Yearly Meeting as host

7:00 PM Pacific = 8:00 PM Mountain –– Bible Study hosted by Multnomah Meeting (Portland, OR)

6:30 PM Alaska = 7:30 PM Pacific = 8:30 PM Mountain –– Chena Ridge Meeting as host

 

Fifth Day / Thursday

4:00 PM Pacific = 5:00 PM Mountain –– Tempe Meeting as host

 

Beyond the Western U.S.

Friends World Committee on Consultation (FWCC)

FWCC Section of the Amercas

 

ONLINE WORSHIP (scheduled, text chat)

Daily

5:30 AM Pacific = 6:30 AM Mountain –– Pendle Hill as host

7:30 AM Pacific = 8:30 AM Mountain –– Ben Lomond Quaker Center as host

 

ONLINE WORSHIP (time by arrangement)

Meditation Chapel

The Online Meeting for Worship

 

ONLINE FELLOWSHIP & INSTRUCTION (miscellaneous)

Pendle Hill

Quaker Blogs

QuakerQuaker

Quaker Universalist Conversations

Woodbrooke Study Center