AFSC at a Crossroads – Conversation

image of a choice between a mural and a desk~

Join us in an online conversation . . .

. . . about the values and principles that are reflected in the work of the American Friends Service Committee. This conversation will be moderated by Western Friend's own previous editor, Kathy Hyzy.

Thursday, January 6, 2022
90 minutes starting at
5 PM Pacific = 6 PM Mountain = 7 PM Central = 8 PM Eastern
Click here to join the conversation.

Meeting ID: 288 711 054
Passcode: 593327
 

This event is a follow-up to a public letter shared in Western Friend's online newsletter on December 18, 2021:
AFSC is at a Perlous Crossorads

 

Event date: 
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 17:00