Online Worship

Pages that provide public links to online worship hosted by Friends meetings.

QWFO - Eugene (late)

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship (early), hosted by Eugene Meeting


First Days / Sundays

One hour beginning:
11:00 AM Pacific Time = Noon Mountain Time
Preceded by singing, 45 minutes before worship.

QWFO - Tempe

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship, hosted by Tempe Meeting


First Days / Sundays

One hour beginning:
10:30 AM Arizona Time*
          with a half-our of Fellowship before and after worship

QWFO - Grass Valley (Nevada City, CA)

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship
hosted by Grass Valley Meeting (Nevada City, CA)


First Days / Sundays

Singing, one hour beginning:
9:00 AM Pacific Time - 10:00 AM Mountain Time

Worship, one hour beginning:
10:00 AM Pacific Time - 11:00 AM Mountain Time

Spiritual Life Worship-Sharing, one hour beginning:
11:30 AM Pacific Time - 12:30 PM Mountain Time

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Online Worship