Online Worship

Pages that provide public links to online worship hosted by Friends meetings.

QWFO - Logan

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship, hosted by Logan Meeting


First & third Sundays each month

One hour beginning:
4:00 PM Pacific Time = 5:00 PM Mountain Time

For a link to the online meeting, email Mark Innocenti at:
mark.sigurjon@-AT-gmail-DOT-com

 

 

Above information was current 6/3/2020.

QWFO - Mexico City

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online (QWFO)

Online Meeting for Worship
hosted by Mexico City Monthly Meeting


Multilingual meeting, mostly in Spanish – All languages are welcome.

First Days / Sundays

Worship, one hour beginning:
11:00 AM Mexico City Time = usually . . .
          9:00 AM Pacific Time = 10:00 AM Mountain Time

QWFO - Flagstaff

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship, hosted by Flagstaff Meeting


First Days / Sundays

One hour of worship, followed by fellowship, beginning:
10:00 AM Arizona Time*

Phone in here:
605-475-5950
Access code: 518138 (and #)

Please arrive five or ten minutes early.

 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Online Worship