Online Worship

Pages that provide public links to online worship hosted by Friends meetings.

QWFO - Davis

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship
hosted by Davis Friends Meeting


First Days / Sundays

45 minutes beginning:
10:00 AM Pacific Time = 11:00 AM Mountain Time
Meeting opens 30 minutes early for greetings and to welcome of visitors.

For login information, contact:
mnc-AT-davisfriendsmeeting-DOT-org

 

Above information was current 9/12/2020.

QWFO - Live Oak (Salinas, CA)

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship, hosted by Live Oak Meeting (Salinas, CA)


First Days / Sundays

Children's Program on First and Third Sundays
45 minutes beginning:
9:15 AM Pacific Time = 10:15 AM Mountain Time

Singing and introductions before worhsip begin:
10:40 AM Pacific Time = 11:40 AM Mountain Time

Worship begins:
11:00 AM Pacific Time = 12:00 PM Mountain Time

QWFO - Humboldt

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship, hosted by Humboldt Meeting


First Days / Sundays

One hour of Online Worship beginning:
11:00 AM Pacific Time = Noon Mountain Time

One hour of In-Person Worship
On Second and Fourth Sundays beginning:
1:00 AM Pacific Time

Worship-sharing, adult religious education,
or discussion on selected topics
precede worship, beginning:
9:45 AM Pacific Time = 10:45 AM Mountain Time

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Online Worship