Online Worship

Pages that provide public links to online worship hosted by Friends meetings.

QWFO - Lopez Island

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship
hosted by Lopez Island Meeting


First Days / Sundays

One hour (or 90 minutes on the first Sunday of the month) beginning:
10 AM Pacific Time = 11:00 AM Mountain Time

Zoom only – First and Third Sundays
Zoom with in-person worship – other Sundays

Request zoom link from: lopezfriends-AT-gmail-DOT-com


Above login information was functional 6/17/2021.

QWFO - Big Island

Quaker Worship and Fellowship Online

Online Meeting for Worship
hosted by Big Island Meeting


Second Sunday of the month

One hour beginning:
10 AM Hawaii Time = 1:00 PM Pacific Time = 2:00 PM Mountain Time

Please join 15 minutes early.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Online Worship